Journal Entry #1

Kieris’ Journal – Entry #1

It has been a day since the interface appeared. Guess I’m old enough! The colour of my Aura… Its the same as my favourite colour, white. Guess I’m gonna have the healing/sky element. Ability… I really like this, it says Dual Sniper. Being a dual wielder makes things a whole lot different, and furthermore people would do anything to get you on their team, so it is very dangerous. And how the hell am I supposed to wield two sniper rifles at the same time…?

But what makes me wonder is why there is another option under Dual Sniper. It is called “Sniper”. Whenever I remain in that mode for more than an hour, a pop up starts jumping non-stop with the message: “Enable Dual Sniper?”. I don’t know what that means, but I hope it does not have any negative impact on me. Just gonna keep “Sniper” on, not going to reveal anything about my dual wielding abilities.

Well, I’m just not going to tell the rest about it, in case anything happens to me. Don’t want people chasing after me to force me to join them, do I? I wonder if others’ abilities have been unlocked yet and if so, what are they??

Well, that is all, journal.

Kieris,

32nd March, 199

Leave a Reply

